UT TV News

Discussion in 'Links to UT Media Outlets' started by Earthbound Misfit I, Sep 29, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Earthbound Misfit I

    Earthbound Misfit I Where is Kimberly Shawn Cheatham?

    Messages:
    3,532
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Post links for Utah television news here.
     
  2. Loading...


  3. Earthbound Misfit I

    Earthbound Misfit I Where is Kimberly Shawn Cheatham?

    Messages:
    3,532
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  4. Earthbound Misfit I

    Earthbound Misfit I Where is Kimberly Shawn Cheatham?

    Messages:
    3,532
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    KUTV2

    If you have a news story for us, we'd love to hear from you. Please call our 24 hour news hotline at:

    (801) 415-2222

    or fax your stories to:

    (801) 973-3349 Att: Assignment Desk

    or mail it to us at the following address:

    KUTV Channel 2
    299 South Main Street, Suite 150
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84111


    Contact Us

    http://www.kutv.com/
     
  5. Earthbound Misfit I

    Earthbound Misfit I Where is Kimberly Shawn Cheatham?

    Messages:
    3,532
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    KTVX Utah 4 (ABC 4 News)

    ABC 4 Mailing Address:
    ABC 4 - KTVX
    2175 West 1700 South
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84104

    Phone Numbers:
    General Station: 801-975-4444

    Report News

    http://www.abc4.com/
     
  6. Earthbound Misfit I

    Earthbound Misfit I Where is Kimberly Shawn Cheatham?

    Messages:
    3,532
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    KSL 5

    General Phone Numbers:
    [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]If your question was not answered using one of our hotlines,
    please use the numbers below to obtain an answer.
    Best time to call is from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.(MST)


    KSL-TV & Radio

    KSL-5555 Main line

    Eyewitness News

    KSL-5500
    Report breaking news or to inform KSL
    of a newsworthy story.

    Domestic Hotline
    1-800-897-5465
    Domestic abuse information
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]http://www.ksl.com/index.php?nid=205
    [/FONT]
     
  7. Earthbound Misfit I

    Earthbound Misfit I Where is Kimberly Shawn Cheatham?

    Messages:
    3,532
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    FOX 13 News

    Questions? Comments? Story Ideas? Send us an e-mail!

    We cannot accept e-mail correspondence from viewers age 12 and under.

    E-mail messages sent to Fox 13 may be added to a public file per FCC regulations.

    News Tips
    news@kstutv13.com

    NEWS AT NINE E-MAIL

    Hope Woodside, Anchor
    hope.woodside@kstutv13.com

    Bob Evans, Anchor
    bob.evans@kstutv13.com

    Max Roth, Anchor/Reporter
    max.roth@kstutv13.com

    Andrea Fujii, Anchor/Reporter
    andrea.fujii@kstutv13.com

    Arikka Von, Reporter
    arikka.von@kstutv13.com

    Sandy Riesgraf, Reporter
    sandy.riesgraf@kstutv13.com

    Scott McKane, Reporter
    scott.mckane@kstutv13.com

    Katy Carlyle, Reporter
    katy.carlyle@kstutv13.com

    GOOD DAY UTAH, LIVE AT 11 E-MAIL

    Matt Winzenried, Good Day Utah Executive Producer
    matt.winzenried@kstutv13.com

    Branden Bingham, Live at 11 Producer
    branden.bingham@kstutv13.com

    Whitney McVey, Good Day Utah Segment Producer
    whitney.mcvey@kstutv13.com

    Dan Evans, Anchor
    dan.evans@kstutv13.com

    Kerri Cronk, Anchor
    kerri.cronk@kstutv13.com

    Big Budah, Features Reporter
    big.budah@kstutv13.com

    Damon Yauney, Weather
    damon.yauney@kstutv13.com

    Kirk Yuhnke, Reporter
    kirk.yuhnke@kstutv13.com

    Nineveh Dinha, Reporter
    nineveh.dinha@kstutv13.com

    MANAGEMENT E-MAIL

    Renai Bodley, News Director
    renai.bodley@kstutv13.com

    Adam Pursch, Assistant News Director
    adam.pursch@kstutv13.com

    Eric Betts, Chief Photographer
    eric.betts@kstutv13.com
     
  8. imamaze

    imamaze Former Member

    Messages:
    21,138
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice