WA/OR - Warren Leslie Forrest - Serial Killer

Mysteries1974

Martha Jean Lambert - Missing since 1985
Reaction score
I have been researching serial killer warren Leslie Forrest for almost 4 years now and have compiled a list of proven victims and possible victims that were once missing persons. He has 6 victims in total but may have had more

Proven victims:

Martha Morrison - Martha Marie Morrison – The Charley Project

Likely victims:

Jamie Grisim - Jamie Rochelle Grisim – The Charley Project

Diane Gilchrist - Diane Sue Gilchrist – The Charley Project

Possible victims:

Deborah Tomilson - Deborah Lee Tomlinson – The Charley Project

Suzanne Justis( likely bundy victim but still)
-Suzanne Rae Justis – The Charley Project

Even though Deborah is considered an Endangered runaway I still think she’s a homicide victim.

Even though Deborah is considered an Endangered runaway I still think she’s a homicide victim.

Warren Leslie Forrest also suspected of killing Carol Platt Valenzuela, whose body was found with Morrison's.

Just a tiny correction to Warren Forrest's info on Jamie's Charley Page:

He was charged in the 1974 murder of Krista Ann Blake in 1976 in Vancouver, WA. He was put on trial in 1978 and convicted in 1979 for that murder. So given that the year he killed Krista was the same year Diane went missing, I'd say she's a definite victim.

Warren Forrest is yet another serial killer whose activities and location make it possible he is responsible for my little sister's, Rita Lorraine Jolly, disappearance. If only we could find her body! Rita Lorraine Jolly – The Charley Project