GUILTY HI - Carly Joann 'Charli' Scott, 27, pregnant, Makawao, 9 Feb 2014 - #6

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have to remind myself that some of us are a little more personally invested in this case

Hello everyone, I've been following the threads for awhile but this is my first time posting. I live on a neighboring island and am so heartbroken about this crime. Poor Charli and Joshua and their family.

All of you make very good points. I think there are so many pieces to this puzzle and I'm not sure any of us could put it together exactly where the pieces go. I honestly believe as I'm sure most of you do that Steven is responsible for Charli and Joshua's death. I also believe he committed the murder. I have a hard time believing that he had an accomplice but anything is possible. I'm trying to keep an open mind as the facts are presented. The lack of DNA evidence is surprising to me. Everything was so disorganized I would expect there to be more DNA left. Regardless I think there is enough circumstantial evidence to prove Steven is responsible for their murder. I hope the jury will agree.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

:
By the way...WE ARE PENN STATE!
I know, I know, most of you are in Hawaii but it just ended. holy cow! What an amazing game for a town that really needed that huge win to continue rebuilding the damage done by Sandusky. For every evil there is a good. And that is a good thought.

I am a football dyslectic, but :yeahthat:

Hello everyone, I've been following the threads for awhile but this is my first time posting. I live on a neighboring island and am so heartbroken about this crime. Poor Charli and Joshua and their family.