Australia - Allison Baden-Clay, 43, Brisbane QLD, 19 April 2012 #20

Status
Not open for further replies.
State politics - he was going to run for a local MP or something. I have read it in MSM. No other sources. By the way, Julie Bishop is one of his friends on FB.[/

Thanks, so whats makes you think he unwillingly wanted to enter politics?

Also, regarding the Julie Bishop FB connection -
Can you confirm if it Bishop's MP Facebook account or her personal FB account?

Hi I'm a Newbie, so forgive me if I'm going over old ground, but, I've wondered if anyone has considered that GBC smothered Allison? Maybe waited until she was asleep and put something over her face, waking her enough for her to fight back and scratch his face and chest...but not enough, sadly, to save herself.

I have also wondered if the Police have kept one car, but given GBC back another which they have bugged....thereby forcing him to drive the one that they've wired?? Then settled down to wait. Police are a patient lot....just waiting for him to say something that is incriminating while on his mobile or something.

Just my "oo".

:newbie: :greetings:

Just wondering if the smaller car was behind or in front of the larger car, in relation to the 2 cars on the bridge?

Small car in front, larger one following closely with only the parkers on

It just doesn't make sense for someone to be a "spotter" at such an obvious and public place IMO. Also, police could also head out to anstead from Ipswich, bellbowrie etc and he wouldn't be able to "spot" them from the roundabout. Sorry I'll stop dissing this roundabout story from now on, but I just don't believe it as it makes no sense at all to me.

If NBC was a 'spotter' at the roundabout, I don't think it was an intelligent decision (may'be like other decisions in their plan?!). I wonder why you'd pick the busiest, most lit up place to sit and 'spot'. Very silly!