Australia Australia Claremont Serial Killer, 1996 - 1997, Perth, Western Australia - #9 *ARREST

Status
Not open for further replies.
1. The vehicle he used in at least 1 of the crimes has been recovered.

2. He was arrested at the right time . All of his known crimes occured after a break up.

ACR was owned by the same owner as that currently involved. A person with the surname EDWARDS bought into the company in 2000.

Ah, so there was a company involved.

Can you please tell us this:

1) What was the company name? Was it Digital Frog Pty Ltd?
2) On what date did the company first become associated with the ACR business name?
3) As this person having "bought into the company" is at odds with the company being the trustee of a trust, are you able to discern whether there was equity involvement by the Edwards Family Trust?
4) On what date did this unrelated Edwards buy into the company and how do you know that he did that?

RETPI, I am an accountant so I am experienced in matters of business structures, family trusts, trustees companies, equity participation and business names so if you prefer to pm me your information I am more than happy to cast a eye over it.

Living in a shed in 2006 @ 142. Note the HobbiCat and a white wagon from Madora Bay in image also.

Numbers for Gay Street go 134, 138 (behind 140), 140, 142, 144 etc. Some changes made during time of sub division.

The 142 Lot becomes his "man cave" for whatever reason

attachment.php

Interesting. Thanks for that.

BE is known to come down to Mandurah to go crabbing/fishing with a family member...