Found Safe TN - Mary Catherine Elizabeth Thomas, 15, Maury County, 13 March 2017 #9

Status
Not open for further replies.
I keep hearing about people seeing them together. Anyone else think that they would likely not be seen together in public? In other words, if they needed groceries or gas, there would only be one of them. It seems like the would not be recognized as easily this way.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I meant to say "the princess" in the mind of the TERRIBLE & DESPICABLE & LOW criminal, TC that is! I am trying to have NEW thinking about the dynamics of the couple. If I could make myself comprehend their HUMAN NATURE (yes, they are still humans, including TC, even if we do not like him to be human), by analogy with similar story such as in other countries, then MAY BE I have new brain to figure where they may be. JMO. I am not an expert in anything here. Only brainstorming. I stop posting now, as my NEW thinking shock too many. I wish to remain polite.

Gaius, we are here on thread 9 and we have discussed the possibility that ET went willingly many times - and we all still agree that TC is a predator and ET is a victim. So I do appreciate what you are trying to say....- so far you have suggested that this means she will be found where she could be having fun. I think that that is a definite possibility, and we have discussed it before. What other ideas do you have about where we could be looking? They may have already been discussed, and maybe not.

Personally, I was quite taken with Mountain Kat's observation that she was unlikely to have taken a toothbrush for a day trip. That has really stuck with me.

Exactly my thoughts. I googled almost all day yesterday on these missionary trips. This is my belief he's been on two before. Chances of people recognizing him is little since volunteers are from all over the world.

http://www.insideedition.com/headli...ar-old-student-may-be-posing-as-missionary-in