OH OH - Roberta 'Bobby' Snider, 70, Hartville, 4 Jan 2018 *Guilty*

Yes, that's what I was wondering too, because the case number does show all three charges.

But thank you for this! I'm so glad you could link the page. For whatever reason I could not do so. There was no option to allow it. I'm not the most tech-savvy person though at all. So there must be another way I wasn't aware of.

At any rate, I really do appreciate your follow-through on this...
Lol I'm not tech savvy either...its a screenshot from my phone. Screenshots are one thing I'm good at. :eek:)

Sent from my SM-G955W using Tapatalk

Lol I'm not tech savvy either...its a screenshot from my phone. Screenshots are one thing I'm good at. :eek:)

Sent from my SM-G955W using Tapatalk

Oh my, I'm laughing at myself now! I really can tell the difference between a link and a screenshot, even though you'd never know it... ;)

I can't even blame it on no coffee or being too early either...:eek:

Thanks, I'm glad you are good at screenshots!

Well, Philip's Pretrial that was rescheduled for today, ( after previously being scheduled for 5/14/2018, ) has now been rescheduled again.

The new date is 7/02/2018. The information is on the Stark County Online Docket, ( please see post # 876 ) for the link.

Looks like it may be a long wait for justice on this case... :(

JMO

Well, Philip's Pretrial that was rescheduled for today, ( after previously being scheduled for 5/14/2018, ) has now been rescheduled again.

The new date is 7/02/2018. The information is on the Stark County Online Docket, ( please see post # 876 ) for the link.

Looks like it may be a long wait for justice on this case... :(

JMO
Seems like several cases we're watching closely have non-stop continuances. Annoying, but nothing we can do about it unfortunately. :(