UK UK - Claudia Lawrence, 35, Chef, York University, 18 March 2009 #16

Status
Not open for further replies.
I do think the nags is somehow involved because when you see “old Heimlich manoeuvre” under pressure struggling to keep his eyes open repeating how nice Claudia is …. It becomes very clear something is just not right….

Agree. Was Claudia lured into the Nag's en route to work on the 19th? Via the front or side entrance of the pub? It looks like the NH car park isn't overlooked at all. The car park entrance, and narrow alley off Heworth Road on the other side of the pub, are relatively concealed. Was she lured in by someone she would have expected to have seen, or regularly saw, at the pub this early, eg. someone who worked there?
Just my opinion.

Hi, new member here... I was a journalism student when Claudia went missing. We studied her portrayal in the media, and the impact it had on the case. It's stuck with me and makes me think carefully about being a responsible reporter (some of us do try).