CA CA- Jaimee Russo, 24, Stockton, 9 Aug 2017

Tried to find additional information about Jaimee's missing case.....found nothing of interest so far. Let me say it different....nothing to get some idea about the circumstances she went missing or her whereabouts.

I mean they don't have the uid hair color or eye color so it's possible that part of her body was too decomposed.. Jaimee could've gotten more tattoos as well seeing as it was a year between her going missing, and this UID being found.

I mean they don't have the uid hair color or eye color so it's possible that part of her body was too decomposed.. Jaimee could've gotten more tattoos as well seeing as it was a year between her going missing, and this UID being found.

Yes, it's possible the upper body was more decomposed. The tattoos of Jane Doe mentioned are on the lower parts of the body. Buttock and calf.

Hi, I’m back!

still nothing for my cousin, I am very new to this so I am still learning to navigate.

A little back story on my cousin Jaimee Russo…

Jaimee is a severe diabetic and has schizophrenia, she was mentally incapable of caring for herself and managing her diabetes. She lived with her mother and brother, two months before she walked out of the care facility she was in she lost her mother to lung cancer. She became a ward of the state and her brother moved away to LA. Jaimees dad lived in Oregon and our thoughts are that she was making an attempt to go find her dad, sadly Jaimees dad had also passed away but by the time we found out Jaimee was already missing so there was no way for us to tell her the news. I don’t recall any calf tattoo but I am going to reach out to her brother and see if he can identify anything in these photos provided.
Thank you all so much for keeping this going and trying to figure this all out.

Hi, I’m back!

still nothing for my cousin, I am very new to this so I am still learning to navigate.

A little back story on my cousin Jaimee Russo…