Page 1 of 29 1234567891011 ... LastLast

Thread: WA - Mackenzie Cowell, 17, Orondo/Wenatchee, 9 Feb 2010 - #3

WA - Mackenzie Cowell, 17, Orondo/Wenatchee, 9 Feb 2010 - #3

Please continue here.

[ame="http://www.websleuths.com/forums/showthread.php?t=96189"]Thread 2[/ame]

[ame="http://www.websleuths.com/forums/showthread.php?t=95634"]Thread 1[/ame]

Thanks,

Salem

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Salem For This Useful Post:

Salem, I'm very new to this. Why a new thread?

4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PEARS For This Useful Post:

Quote Originally Posted by PEARS View Post
    Salem, I'm very new to this. Why a new thread?
    When threads get to long they are a real pain for anyone with dial up. Also, threads can blowup apparently if they get to long.

Salem

6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Salem For This Useful Post:

Quote Originally Posted by justiceformackenzie View Post
    In reviewing Spillman's case, JF was subpoenaed as a witness. Creepy.
    The last name of JF in the subpoenae is missing the "c". Are we sure this is the same person????? Can we check on that?

OK, I've got some info from doing some digging...and I have no idea if any of this is relevent to this case, but it's certainly coincidental. I think I have figured out why JF was linked in some way to the Spillman case....his ex-wife was Spillman's sister.

9. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to HOPEFUL26 For This Useful Post:

I checked. It's misspelled on the docket, but the actual document has the correct spelling with the c.

11. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to justiceformackenzie For This Useful Post:

Quote Originally Posted by justiceformackenzie View Post
    I checked. It's misspelled on the docket, but the actual document has the correct spelling with the c.
    How do you check the actual document? All I know how to do is type someones name and click on the blue parts to read what happened in court...