Match! NY - Caledonia, WhtFem 1UFNY, 13-19, Turquoise Necklace, Nov'79 *Tammy Alexander*

Status
Not open for further replies.
It says Myrna had dental work, but it did not describe. Cali had no dental work and her teeth were in bad shape. Still, Myrna would be worth submitting to the professionals.

"Dental work" could merely imply she had been to the dentist. I wonder if dental care is free in Canada. As one of the youngest of 14 children, that is a lot of kids to take to the dentist. Another thought is maybe she had a filling in a baby tooth??? I sent an e-mail just to clarify she has been ruled out.

From what I found making a quick googling, Canada does not have free dental care. I couldn't find if it is different for adults and children though.

Just wanted Cali back to the front page. Have been wondering about Tammy and if there is a link.

I am not good with words. It's been ages since i have really been able to come here and read things. Tammy certainly looks very similar to Cali. I however, am not a very good judge with features though. I am just quietly hoping Cali gets a name and that if it is Tammy, those who love her get some peace.

While we are still waiting the results of the DNA comparison between Cali and Tammy, someone has submitted some other girls and they now appear on Cali's rule out list.

Linda Adams 1963 Washington
Teresa Alfonso 1961 Florida
Andria Bailey 1963 Washington
Andria Bailey 1963 Washington
Lisa Borden 1960 Texas
Mary Bostwick 1956 New York
Mary Bostwick 1956 New York
Mary Bostwick 1956 Pennsylvania
Teresa Byers 1961 Texas
Patricia Chesher 1957 New Mexico
Cynthia Coon 1956 Michigan
Melinda Creech 1965 Indiana
Teresa Davis 1955 Washington
Alexis Duggan 1951 Florida
Judith Elwell 1962 Oklahoma
Teresa Fitin 1957 Florida
Trenny Gibson 1960 Tennessee
Helen Green 1958 Illinois
Lorraine Herbster 1962 New Jersey
Eileen Hynson 1957 California
Nancy Jason 1958 Maryland
Gail Joiner 1959 Florida
Karen Kamsch 1962 Maryland