IN - Abigail Williams, 13, & Liberty German, 14, Delphi, 13 Feb 2017 - #31

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi,newbie here! I really don't know if it's been addressed yet are not? And don't know if it would be something LE would use given the limited audio but does anyone remember the case of " geordie jack" if not it was somebody taking credit for the Yorkshire ripper murders with a distinct north east accent, but investigators where able to narrow the accent down to 3 streets, Amazingly something similar happened to me, I work in customer service on the railway and was going about my duties when a passenger commented that I must be from ******** with that accent! I was amazed as to me there is nothing to distinguish my accent from a lot of other in the north east of England, but he heard otherwise! So my question is can US accents be distinguished from town to town?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

:welcome: to Websleuths Bex2983! Thanks for your post

By any chance was that person in Military Intelligence?

Points taken from Alexis McAdam’s Interview with Tony Slocum:

Slocum:

-Numerous officers from various police departments serving a search warrant

-The warrant IS related to the double murder of these 2 young girls

-No one is arrest for the murders of Liberty German and Abigail Williams, but officers in this investigation have developed enough probable cause in order to get a Judge to sign a search warrant for Mr. Logan’s property and that’s why we are here today

McAdam’s: