Found Deceased UT - MacKenzie "Kenzie" Lueck, 23, Salt Lake City, 17 June 2019 #8

Status
Not open for further replies.
I went and looked when it was there. The game was Bloons, don’t remember which one exactly, but it’s by NinjaKiwi. I have Tower Defense 5 on my phone. You place monkeys to pop balloons, I don’t know of any social interaction in it (talking to other players).
It was showing who she followed, can you see that?

I have no knowledge of this either...but a couple of years ago a cat crawled under my house and died. After about a week of being there it smelt SO AWFUL (especially during the hottest hours of the day). I moved out.
I haven't smelled an entire body being burned, but I used to work in a Level I Trauma Center and we had two men airlifted in that had been severely burned in an explosion in a garage while they were working on a car. In an extraordinary act of courage (and, I believe, love) he was able to think clearly enough to roll and put the flames out on himself and then he knocked his adult nephew to the ground and roll him to put his flames out. He then walked a mile for help (their cell phones were in the burning garage and they lived in a very rural area). Riding down in the elevator from the helipad to Trauma Admitting, the smell was unbearable - one you will never forget.

Didn't he get enlisted in service to get citizenship? Still his present status is unknown.
It's my understanding you have to already have your U.S. citizenship or live in a U.S. territory to enlist in the military. I've served with people from the Philippines, Guam and Puerto Rico but never met anyone in my service from Africa.

Her name is Nova Black on her sinsta, which I’m pretty sure is code for attention. But also on her regular insta she mentions black being her fav colour. The hashtags, etc. You can find some
Of her private pics through googling and many have hashtags related to that preference imo.

Nova is her cat's name I think.

Some Other Possibilities: