Found Deceased WY - Gabrielle ‘Gabby’ Petito, 22, Grand Teton National Park, 25 Aug 2021 #46

Status
Not open for further replies.
I’m not sure about being a weak link, but she’s got her family to think about, & that might come in to play if she talks. IMO.

Agreed. She has a family to think about. IMO.

Something else I thought about. Think about the LENGTHS the Laundrie parents have gone to protect BL. How they have absolutely said ZERO. Nothing. Hardly even thru their attorney. Especially nothing that makes Brian look bad. & then they have no issue letting their attorney throw their daughter under the bus & reverse it & run over her again. This is all in my opinion.

This is a gooooooooooooooood point. JMO.

Yes, I know. I'm a mental health researcher. However, we also have BL driving cross country with virtually no time for sleep. I have a fairly long list of other things I've noticed, but we're not supposed to discuss mental health.

However, I do go back and forth on Rose - I don't for a minute believe that anyone in the Laundrie family thought that Gabby had taken off to meet this friend...they knew way more about what was really happening.

If you're trying to say that you think BL has an ordinary cognitive mechanism in his head, well, I do disagree. But...anxiety is a common side effect of many things (including wrongdoing).

I'm not trying to say anything other than what I said, which was we don't really know about his MH.

Misenterpreted? Whatever buddy.
Read the Transcript of the CS and you will see that she never said she hasn't spoken to him since he came back. She was asked what was the oddest thing about this and she said that she hadn't been able to speak to him and in the next question said she thinks it was because of the lawyer instructions. To me, she is saying she hasn't talked to him since GP was reported missing and the lawyers got involved. Her two previous times speaking to him came before all that.