OH - Pike County: 8 people from one family dead as police hunt for killer(s) #9

Status
Not open for further replies.
Am I crazy thinking that someone from the media seconded this? I could swear there was a blurb that said they were in the driveway or on the road for a couple hours doing nothing. Never put on gear or anything.
No you aren't crazy. I saw it, there was also video of the truck and pictures.

No you aren't crazy. I saw it, there was also video of the truck and pictures.
And to add, the one I saw mentioned they didn't understand why they would drive the big truck to come hold the scene and not just use cars if that was the case.

I am a newbie jumping in here so forgive me if this has been discussed. There is too much to read. Also just getting familiar with the rules.

But here is what I am stuck on as I research the case. The Rhodens and their car businsess. The latest one in particular that Dana Rhoden was posting about (can we name names here?). I've seen some discussion on this salvage company. Their PO box being in Peebles. When I did a search on who it was registered to it comes up JonaLee White. I googled her and one of the first things it mentions is her baby registry with the man that owns the place the rhodens all claimed to work in Lucasville.

Further search shows the owner of this place to work has several businesses so why put the salvage company in your country singer girlfriends name? One company of interest associated with his name is a medical company. Chris SR. also has this adams medical company.