FL FL - Michelle Parker, 33, Orlando, 17 Nov 2011 - #16

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hummer Nov 24 Video :: IMG_0623.mp4 video by dixie6920 - Photobucket

Based on the brief moment we see the van at 1:05 in this video (behind the neighbor), and based on my google searches of images of vans, I think the van is a GMC. Because, if you pause the video in that instant you can see the van logo on the door panel. The only ones I could find like that is GMC.
I know nothing about vehicles so I could be totally wrong. But just wanted to share my findings.

I looked at the GMC also and the ones I found on Savanna has GMC above the word.. and the chevy is just one word...

I'll try and show the van emblems I used in comparsion

OK I want to show the 1:05 mark photo of the van but dont know how to do that....but it appears to be just a one line word.

Forgive me if I am posting against the rules with this, I am still learning forum etiquette

I was just reading some of the comments on a picture posted on the Friends & Supporters of Dale Smith FB page. It made me wonder if MP's boyfriend was officially cleared. Does anyone know the answer to that for sure?

IIRC new boyfriend was cleared and helping with search. =)

The emblem on the driver side door at the 1:05 mark looks like the emblem on chevy cargo vans...

so my guess would be the Chevy cargo van we think is Dales

If you go back to my original post, i have added several possibilities with sample photos of vans who place their logo in that location. Some are chevy's and some are not. I also found the GMC to be a fairly good match.... the Dodge, not so much...

General motors makes the GMC Savana and the Chevy vans. My guess is the word we can see but cant make out is Savana, and it is the GMC version.

I was thinking the same thing. I put a sample of one in my previous post which I added after original post for anyone wanting a look. I think the post is just back one page. post # 875. Has bigger pic of the GMC.