MISTRIAL - Sidney Moorer on trial for the kidnapping of Heather Elvis - June 23, 2016 #3

Status
Not open for further replies.
WMBF News

The witness said he was at the defendant's house, with permission, on Dec. 20, 2013. He added he did see the security cameras while on the property.

The cameras were pointed at the front of the residence, Cestare said.

The witness is showing the jury photos that he took while at the residence. He said he saw no monitor or recording device while there.

Has she been saying, "if you don't mind" all week? I'm tuning in for the first time this morning and it's already driving me nuts.

Hahaha!

Thank you for link...I was just going to ask how does one watch this live?? I am new to site and new to all of these cases and this is my first trial to watch, so Thank you so much :)

Feel free to chime in anytime with what you hear or see!

If you don't mind...

She's having the witness explain photos he took of the house.

Thank you for link...I was just going to ask how does one watch this live?? I am new to site and new to all of these cases and this is my first trial to watch, so Thank you so much :)

:welcome:

Why would she ask the witness if he found anything relating to heather at the house??

Phone that was found in M's driveway was said to have fallen out of a vehicle from a young man and LE returned it to him.

This man was AC's male friend.

:wagon:

Phone that was found in M's driveway was said to have fallen out of a vehicle from a young man and LE returned it to him.

This man was AC's male friend.

Gawd.. We aren't going to have to watch the videos from Tammy Facebook from that camera :floorlaugh:

Has she been saying, "if you don't mind" all week? I'm tuning in for the first time this morning and it's already driving me nuts.

Welcome back Surfside. Sorry for your loss.

Yes NL has been saying "if you don't mind" all week...over&over&over&over.....