CA - Hannah,16,Devonte,15,&Ciera Hart,12 (fnd deceased),Mendocino Cty,26 Mar 2018 #6

Status
Not open for further replies.
But high school people would have something to say

I graduated with 600 kids. I at the very least somewhat knew most of them, since many of us grew up in our town. If one of my high school classmates did this, I’d have no desire or reason to talk to the media about it. Why would high school friends, who JH and SH likely haven’t talked to in 20 years, come forward to talk about a woman/women they haven’t known in 20 years?

I mean...who keeps in touch with people from high school (outside of facebook)?

You are apsolutely right! Me and the two friends (since kindergarten) who keep in constant touch talked about this and about going to our last high school reunion. We decided the money would be better spent going on a great trip, just the three of us. We had no connections with anyone else really that we had graduated with

IMHO because they never happened. These people were not shy about calling the cops over noise and other petty neighborhood business, from what we have read in other media reports. So if someone vandalized their home or threatened them, they would have called. Or you know what, for a cross burning or graffiti on a building, a neighbor probably would have called! But it never happened.

Agreed. Hell if something other than internet trolling had occurred those narcissists would've milked it for all it's worth IMHO.

Did she really make a comment about wanting to be in their lives forever? If she actually said that I'd feel differently. But I don't recall reading that. I was under the impression that they met and bonded and she casually offered to help the girls with their hair. That's the article I read. Perhaps there's another article with more information about this woman but this article didn't give me the impression that her offer was weird.

View attachment 133153