OH - Pike County: 8 People From One Family Dead As Police Hunt For Killer(s) #36 *Arrests*

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm the guy who made the YT vid on the Wagners farm house and I can recall very vividly the day I posted it in a SM group that AW was in.She was always just lurking and after I posted that vid,she had sent a message to the group Mod taking issue with it.I don't remember exactly what she said but she was basically talking about the pig houses in the backyard that I had mistaken for some type of bird house like a rooster.The Mod sent me a copy of what she said and she wasn't happy obviously that I had made the vid and even trespassed which was a mistake (a real idiot moment) but I was a wannabe journalist just trying to get into the middle of something sensational...I also remember the first time AW made her first public statement in that group and it was just a few days after I posted the video.I had posted a question regarding why S wasn't brought back to HR's place the night of the murders when it was in fact her turn to have her and that's when AW threatened me to have the new homeowner of the Wagner farm house have me arrested.I'm not going to lie,it did scare me a little and make me think.I later found out from BCI Agent in charge,can't remember his name,starts with an S told me that they actually were going to have me arrested for criminal trespassing and felony burglary so my decision to pull back a little and remove the vid was justified.

Anyways my point is,my little interaction that I did have with AW on SM did have an impact.I am for one who at first thought that a local MC was involved over a drug debt owed but quickly changed that theory to the W's being guilty after the AG posted their pics shortly after the searches.