Theories

Status
Not open for further replies.
You know I hate to tell you this but every man whose
wife goes jogging isn't Scott Peterson

Gee, thanks for letting me know Bob. That helps a lot.

I guess it's just that I studied that case so much, I can see the parallels. Course, this COULD turn out differently.

We'll see, ;)

fran

There are still a few things that don’t seem to add up with this murder. I am beginning to have another theory of what could have occured.

First…NC didn't fell well at the party it's been said. She still attended for hours and still planned on painting with JA. JA never said NC put her plans on hold to see how she felt in the morning.

What if NC was drugged with say, the date rape drug or something similar (slow acting) before BC left the BBQ at the Duncan's or put in her drink in the frig such as an energy drink that was already open hoping she would sip it when she came home. (could be her routine before she goes to bed)

Second…a drug of this nature he could get her clothes off and put others on her. He would know exactly what she was wearing this way.

Third…she had been sleeping in her daughter's bedroom. I just don't think he would suffocate her with a child there and risk doing it to wake the girls. Even if she was in sleeping in a guest room she would have struggled and made some noise.

If it was done upstairs in a bedroom he would have to get her down the stairs then and either her feet bouncing on the stairs or hitting the walls if he carried her. Noise again.

Fourth…strangulation should show a struggle. Noise being made, possibility something would break or maybe wake the girls up.