Found Deceased KS - Lucas Hernandez, 5, Wichita, 17 Feb 2018 #18 *Arrest*

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is my first post as I am new to WS. Anyways, I keep going back the old saying... keep it simple! EG is not a mastermind and thinks to highly of herself to involve anyone else. I fear he is on private property an acquaintance not a friend . Someone that may not have even remember that should ever been on the property.

:welcome:

Thanks it was three months ago.
I am doing very well.
Both my husbands were untreated bipolar by their own choice and they both took their own lives by heroin od.
You just get stronger and you work harder to save the next one.:heart:

OMG! I am so very sorry.

One thing that has been nagging at me is her telling JH that she was going to go to the garage to “smoke a bowl”. In my wild days (which are far behind me) I acquired knowledge of multiple types of substances. 9 times out of 10....if someone said they were going to smoke a bowl, they were referring to meth.

Maybe things have changed in the past 10 years?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I've only heard it used in reference to marijuana.

Just thinking out loud...

OMG! I am so very sorry.
Morning PB.
Thanks but all is well in Chi-land.
We wish you well in everything you do.
Lucas:beats:

That heartbreaking sentence that Lucas spoke to a relative, Emily doesn’t like me anymore. Compare that to EGs question to neighbor, have you seen my baby boy, in frantic concerned tones. She’s a horrible actor and Lucas words tell the story.
That sentence broke my heart. That tells me she was probably kind to him at some point, and then it changed, which seems, to me, more sad than if she was just mean all the time. He was probably always wondering why she no longer liked him.

I am not sure but wasn't there gravel in the tread of her tires??

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
We speculated that could be the reason for PB's suggestion, but it was not confirmed.