Jodi Arias Murder Trial - the defense continues it's case in chief-*Weekend* #90

Status
Not open for further replies.
Did Travis attend college? When he returned from his 2 yr. mission stint, how did he support himself, assuming PPL came along later? He valued making a lot of money, according to his blog posts, but I doubt he valued education per se. His disparagement of Lisa's goal of being a teacher, says something about him. I'm not sure what, but likely related to the relatively low pay for the work involved.

You never know, perhaps he was simply saying that you can make lots of money without college. Don't forget she did write that while upset.

A little off topic but anyway, I think TA spent some time being a painter(house painter). I'm a union painter and was surprised to find out he did all his own painting in his house. Very professional cut lines:moo:

Found the schedule of trial at the link someone gave. Thanks. But can someone tell me how many hours difference the trial is as copared to Eastern Time?

The calendar says 10:15 Hearing and 11:00 trail resumes. But I am trying to figure out how many hours from EST the courtroom is in ? Like are they 3 hours difference from EST or 4 hours difference ?

http://www.superiorcourt.maricopa.g...List.asp?ID=3604&startdate=3/18/2013&length=7

She thought Flores had planted. Her makeup in the garbage can:floorlaugh:

I think the headstand was 100% for Flores, just another attention-seeking device. It took him too long to return to the room.

Oh my! I'm so excited about what today might bring! I hope that the Judge does not let that carp in. Even if she does JM will hammer down Samuels so hard he won't know what hit him but I do hope the Judge does the right thing here and does not let it in.

I've missed JM. I'm embarrassed to say I have a crush on him..:blushing:

Ha, we all knew you had this crush.......!!

Just kidding....can't wait till trial starts...I am getting plum giddy.